Moisan Porte de garage

Contact one of
our consultants

At MOISAN Portes de garage, our consultants are always ready to answer your questions.

Quebec : 418 667-0284
Levis : 418 614-9494
Trois-Rivieres : 819 692-3963

Our consultants

Marc

Marc Leclerc
Sales Representative
Residential and Commercial Doors
mleclerc@portesmoisan.com

Marie-Michele

Marie-Michèle B. Duval
Sales Representative
Residential Doors
mmduval@portesmoisan.com

steeve1

Steeve Demers
Sales Representative / Project Manager
Industrial Doors and Equipments
sdemers@portesmoisan.com

suame

Suamé Frédéric N’Da
Estimation / Project Manager
Industrial Doors and Equipments
suame.nda@portesmoisan.com

Administration

Jean-CLaude

Jean-Claude Thiffault
President / CEO
jclaude@portesmoisan.com

Jean-Yves ( Production) 165 x 248

Jean-Yves Matte
Director of Operations
production@portesmoisan.com

Ruth 165 x 248

Ruth Olarte
Accounting
adm@portesmoisan.com

richard

Richard Cailloux
Coordinator of Operations
rcailloux@portesmoisan.com

patricia-w

Patricia Weinmann
Billing
pweinmann@portesmoisan.com

jp-simard

Jean-Philippe Simard
Accounts Payable / Receivables
jpsimard@portesmoisan.com

Moisan
Portes de garage

Quebec

350, avenue des Cordillères
Quebec (Quebec) G1C 4N3

Phone : 418 667-0284
Fax : 418 667-8246

Follow us:

Levis

70 Chemin des Îles
Levis (Quebec)  G6V 7M5

Phone : 418 614-9494

Trois-Rivieres

2240A, boulevard des Récollets
Trois-Rivieres (Quebec) G8Z 3X5

Phone : 819 692-3963

Contactez-nous

Nous ne sommes pas disponible en ce moment. Mais, vous pouvez nous envoyer un email et nous allons revenir à vous, dès que possible. Merci.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search